Executive Committee of RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SIKSHANAMANDIRA Praktani Association, Belur Math, Howrah (25..02.2017- 10.08.2019

Sl.	Name	Designation		
No.			Occupation	
1	Swami Tattwasarananda	President	Monk	Principal, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
2	Achintya Hati	Vice- President	Teaching	Library Assistant, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
3	Mr. Sabyasachi Tarafdar	Vice- President	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
4	Dr. Satyajit Kar	Secretary	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
5	Sri Ujjwal Paul	Asst. Secretary	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Banipur Govt Teacher's Training College
6	Sri Ajoy Ghosh	Asst. Secretary	Educational Administration	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
7	Sri Sandip Mandal	Accountant	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
8	Sri Santanu Biswas	Treasurer	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
9	Dr. Siharan Chakarbarty	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
10	Sri Bivas Dinda	Member	Teaching	Assistant Teacher, Mahishamuri Ramakrishna Vidyapith, Amta, Howrah, 711401
11	Sri Nayan Saha	Member	Teaching	M.Ed Trainee, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
12	Sri Rajib Shit	Member	Researcher Scholar	Assistant Teacher, Jagatpur Adarsha Vidyalaya, Uluberia, Howrah
13	Sri Biswajit Chatterjee	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah

Executive Committee of RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SIKSHANAMANDIRA Praktani Association, Belur Math, Howrah (25.02.2017- 10.08.2019

Sl.	Name	Designation		
No.			Occupation	
1	Dr. Pradip Sarkar	President	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
2	Achintya Hati	Vice- President	Teaching	Library Assistant, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
3	Mr. Sabyasachi Tarafdar	Vice- President	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
4	Dr. Satyajit Kar	Secretary	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
5	Sri Ujjwal Paul	Asst. Secretary	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Banipur Govt Teacher's Training College
6	Sri Ajoy Ghosh	Asst. Secretary	Educational Administration	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
7	Sri Sandip Mandal	Accountant	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
8	Sri Santanu Biswas	Treasurer	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
9	Dr. Siharan Chakarbarty	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
10	Sri Bivas Dinda	Member	Teaching	Assistant Teacher, Mahishamuri Ramakrishna Vidyapith, Amta, Howrah, 711401
11	Sri Nayan Saha	Member	Teaching	M.Ed Trainee, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
12	Sri Rajib Shit	Member	Researcher Scholar	Assistant Teacher, Jagatpur Adarsha Vidyalaya, Uluberia, Howrah
13	Sri Biswajit Chatterjee	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah

Executive Committee of RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SIKSHANAMANDIRA Praktani Association, Belur Math, Howrah w.e.f. 11.08.2019

Sl.	Name	Description		Designation
No.			Occupation	
1	Dr. Pradip Sarkar	President	Teaching	Associate Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
2	Dr. Siharan Chakraborty	Vice- President	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
3	Mr. Russell Al Farabi	Vice- President	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
4	Dr. Ajoy Ghosh	Secretary	Teaching	Assistant Professor, St Xaviers College, Kolkata
5	Mr. Sabyasachi Tarafdar	Asst. Secretary	Teaching	Assistant Teacher, Hijuli Sikshaniketan (HS), Nadia
6	Mr. Anindya Kumar Chattopadhyay	Asst. Secretary	Educational Administration	Assistant Director of School Education, West Bengal
7	Mr. Alik Kumar Mondal	Accountant	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
8	Dr. Anujit Patra	Treasurer	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
9	Dr. Sandip Mandal	Member	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
10	Mr. Mukul Mahato	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamndira, Belur Math, Howrah
11	Mr. Pradip Chakraborty	Member	Teaching	Assistant Teacher, Jangalpara K D High School, Jangalpara Bazar, Hooghly,
12	Mr. Prasenjit Daw	Member	Researcher Scholar	Department of Philosophy, Jadavpur University, Kolkata
13	Mr. Sukumar Mukhopadhyay	Member	Teaching	Assistant Teacher, Harua High School, Purshura, Hooghly
14	Mr. Niranjan Manna	Member	Teaching	State Aided College Teacher, Midnapore College (Autonomous), Paschim Medinipur
15	Dr. Biswajit Chatterjee	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Raiganj University, Uttar Dinajpur
16	Dr. Biswajit Patra	Member	Teaching	Assistant Professor, Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Madhyamgram, Kolkata
17	Mr. Sabyasachi Saha	Member	Teaching	Teacher, Home English School, Maheshtala, Kolkata